Contacts2018-01-25T14:22:05+00:00

Executive Team
www.local70712.com

President
Rubin Kooner
335 River Road
(w) 613-991-9456
(m) 613-355-8251
president@local70712.com
rubin.kooner@canada.ca

Vice President
Mike Lister
335 River Road
(w) 613-990-6033
(m) 613-371-7647
vicepresident@local70712.com
mike.lister@canada.ca

Treasurer
Naveed Ahmad
335 River Road
(w) 613-949-4839
(m) 613-299-9182
treasurer@local70712.com
naveed.ahmad@canada.ca

Secretary
Vacant

Stewards

David Buote
(w) 613-949-0716
(m) 613-355-0998
david.buote@canada.ca

Pierre Vallieres
(w) 613-995-0364
(m) 418-455-1512
pierre.vallieres@canada.ca

Appointed Contacts

LaSalle Academy
Jeannine Laing
(w) 613- 996-1599
jeannine.laing@canada.ca

NWRC
Luke Periard
(w) 613-998-6902
luke.periard@canada.ca

NRCan – Booth St
Ann Marie Hussar-lucas
(w) 613-808-0659
annmarie.hussar-lucas@canada.ca

Use Our Contact Form