Executive Team
www.local70712.com

President
Jeannine Laing
(m) 613-219-3994
president@local70712.com
Jeannine.laing@ec.gc.ca

Vice President
Luke Periard
vicepresident@local70712.com

Treasurer
Adrienne White
Adrienne.White2@ec.gc.ca

Chief Steward
Samantha Basha
(m) 709-597-2362
chiefsteward@local70712.com
Samantha.basha@iaac-aeic.gc.ca

Appointed Stewards

Justin Cooke
(w) 613-808-4735
steward@local70712.com
Justin.cooke@ec.gc.ca

Appointed Contacts

IAAC – Elgin
Vacant position

NRCan – Booth St
Vacant position

335 River Road
Vacant position