Executive Team
www.local70712.com

President
Jeannine Laing
(m) 613-219-3994
president@local70712.ca
Jeannine.laing@ec.gc.ca

Vice President
Samantha Basha
(m) 709-597-2362
vicepresident@local70712.com
Samantha.basha@iaac-aeic.gc.ca

Secretary/Treasurer
Tammy Boyer
(w) 613-998-6902
secretary@local70712.com
Tammy.boyer@ec.gc.ca

Acting Chief Steward
Luke Periard
Carleton1@local70712.com
Luke.periard@ec.gc.ca

Appointed Stewards

Justin Cooke
(w) 613-808-4735
steward@local70712.com
Justin.cooke@ec.gc.ca

Appointed Contacts

IAAC – Elgin
Vacant position

NRCan – Booth St
Vacant position

335 River Road
Vacant position