Executive Team
www.local70712.com

President
Pierre Vallieres
(m) 518-993-3493
(w) 418-455-1512
president@local70712.com
pierre.vallieres@canada.ca

Vice President
Jeannine Laing
(m) 613-219-3994
vicepresident@local70712.com
Jeannine.laing@canada.ca

Treasurer
Robert Armstrong
(w) 613-990-8408
(m) 613-823-6814
treasurer@local70712.com
robert.armstrong2@canada.ca

Secretary
Tammy Boyer
(w) 613-737-1712
secretary@local70712.com
tammy.boyer@canada.ca

Chief Steward
Samantha Basham
(M)709-579-2632
(m) 709-597-2362
chiefsteward@local70712.com
Samantha.basha@canada.ca

Stewards

Luke Periard
(w) 613-998-6902
carleton1@local70712.com
luke.periard@canada.ca

Kathy Mateer
(w) 613-737-1782
Kathy.Mateer@canada.ca

Appointed Contacts

NRCan – Booth St
Ann Marie Hussar-lucas
(w) 613-808-0659
annmarie.hussar-lucas@canada.ca

IACC
Andrea Lachance
(M)613-404-8235
andrea.lachance@canada.ca

335 River Road
Natalie Jones
(w) 613-991-1114
natalie.jones@canada.ca